Michigan Apple

Michigan Apple, originally uploaded by cMacSutt.

I was in Chicago a few weeks ago. Walking down Michigan Avenue on a Sunday evening. Winding down the trip and getting ready to go back to the state of Michigan, over on the other side of Lake Michigan. I saw this Apple store and wanted to get a good photo of it. All I had was my camera phone… but apparently it didn’t turn out too bad. I just had to adjust the contrast once I got home.

Enjoy!

Damn the Treo really pulled thru this time

4 thoughts on “Michigan Apple”

  1. cMac Says:
    September 26, 2007 at 10:19 am
    lol @ Rizz… yeah right haha. That picture took 15 minutes from start to finish.

    Adding anything else to the picture, not only will I lose originality, but I have to change the entire lighting of the pic.

    It’s not as easy as a hip-hop cop hootie ether
    _____________________________

    haha fair enough
    this one is styled nice too with the movin cars

Leave a Reply

