Son Sits

sunset, originally uploaded by cMacSutt.

It’s Friday September 28th, and I’m about to make this roadtrip back to the south. Gotta migrate to where the heat is. However, I might as well leave with this nice sunset shot (Taken at 8:06 pm Thursday).

Enjoy the pic… There’s more where that came from.

Atlanta, I’ve been allover the country this year, and I’ve missed you.

ALSO, for those who followed the Jena  in my recent blog

Mychal Bell, one of the “Jena Six,” has been released on bail, hours after the prosecutor agreed not to retry him as an adult in the beating of a white teenager last year.

But it’s not over yet, Bell, 17, had been in jail since he and five other teens were arrested in December in Jena, La. He now faces retrial as a juvenile.

4 thoughts on “Son Sits”

  1. Hooray for Mychael Bell! I was so happy to hear this news. I hope this entire Jena 6 issue is resolved soon.

    Cool pic!

    Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

