7 thoughts on “Office Linebacker Part 2”

  1. Goddamn I love the Terry Tate skits. The fact that the company is called Felcher and Sons is just the icing on the cake. I’m moving into a new place this week, but once I get settled I’m going to youtube for a while and I’ll send you some vintage Bill Hicks probably this weekend.

  2. If you don’t know what felching is, you really don’t want to know. Nasty shit. Literally. And not literally like people say when they don’t really mean literally, I mean fucking literally nasty shit.

Leave a Reply

