My list

I eat what I like, but I don’t like AppleJacks

I love good food.

I love good movies. I walk out on the sh*tty ones.

Blueray

I can be sarcastic at times.

Fall is the best season of the year.

Macaroni and Cheese is the true meaning behind Thanksgiving

Cranberry and dressing is a close 2nd

Mac > PC

I have to have new socks… soft and brandnew

iLove my iPhone, and buy it lots of accessories.

I love music, good music.

Sade, Alicia Keys, Jill Scott, Portishead, John Mayer, Robin Thicke

Bose Quiet Comfort 3 is what bliss sounds like.

I’m 1/ 3 fluent in Spanish jajaja.

Penguins of Madagascar

I like watching football and playing basketball.

I drink quality liquor… and want a single malt scotch right now.

Thievery Corporation

Fresh air

Women are God’s most beautiful creation

I have owned 4 Kawasaki Motorcycles and 1 Honda

Wheat > White

Pasta

Tattoos

The illuminated keyboard on the MacBook Pro is one of the world’s finest inventions.

Richard Pryor= 2 funniest words in comedy

I listen.

I’m a Scorpio.

Prada + Versace = dope

LA Lakers

I turn the AC on just to get under the covers

Jay-Z, Kanye West, The Roots, Eminem, 50 Cent, Mos Def, Common, Lupe Fiasco

I love Nikon DSLR’s

Economy class is uncomfortable.

I love traveling

Patron Anejo

I use girly lotions, soaps, and shampoo

Cashmere

Leather

Nia Long, Kerry Washington, Gabrielle Union, Meagan Goode

Denzel Washington, Will Smith, Robert Downey Jr., Brad Pitt, Will Ferrell

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, The Wire, The Boondocks, Family Guy

Women

American Muscle

Candles

Being from Flint

Maxim and GQ magazine

I despise dirty dishes… In the cabinet

Leave a Reply

