You only know what you see…

….you DO NOT understand what it takes to be me! © Jay-Z

I do not care if you read this, I do not care if you comment. I do care that I do not keep this to myself, and that I write it down somewhere, just to get it off my mind. I have never been so frustrated, yet motivated.

In these most recent months, amazing things have happened, and shitty things alike. I have earned thousands, I have lost thousands.I have been stolen from by the thousands of US dollars, from family members. I have been lied to and disrespected, I have been frustrated. I have failed tests and even a class. I have had (what I thought to be) my most prized possessions vandalized and/or stolen. Including my motorcycle being pushed over because some silver spoon white kid decided he wanted so badly for me to place my hands on his drunken person. And my other vehicle being broken into… clothes, electronics, cash, and even my fucking toothbrush were stolen. I have been 0.79% away and not made the cut. I have been to awards shows, met celebrities, met many more great people. I have purchased music, I have stolen music. I have received no explanation on why the friendship with a certain someone feels so distant and terminated. I have…no wait, fuck that…. I AM currently experiencing sickness and pain. 2 cavities that I can’t afford to have “repaired”, yet I still smile not only because I have teeth, but because I have teeth (I hope you caught that). I have partied, ate, drank, and been paid to party, eat, and drink. Along with supporting myself, I have been supporting others. I have translated Spanish for foreigners. I have donated to the needy. I have taken thousands of pictures. I have started 2 websites.

Continue reading You only know what you see…